LZ Media Consulting

We will be happy to advise you and look forward to your call or message.

Quick links to: National - International - Branches - Digital - Services
Sven Lang
Publishing Director LZ Medien
+49 69 7595-1756
sven.lang@dfv.de
Gabor Griego
Sales Director LZ Medien
+49 69 7595-1834
gabor.griego@dfv.de
Aikaterini Gkaidatzi
Key Account Director
Nielsen 1 South, Nielsen 2 East, Nielsen 6 + 7
+49 69 7595-1765
aikaterini.gkaidatzi@dfv.de
Ernst-Ludwig Schneider
Key Account Director
Nielsen 2 West
+49 69 7595-1754
ernst-ludwig.schneider@dfv.de
Kim Krug
Sales Managerin
Nielsen 1 North and Northern Lower Saxony, Nielsen 5 (Berlin)
+49 69 7595-1757
kim.krug@dfv.de
Michael Forst
Key Account Director
Nielsen 3a + 3b
+49 69 7595-1763
michael.forst@dfv.de
Katarina Schmidt-Ostovic
Key Account Director
Nielsen 4
+49 69 7595-2535
katarina.schmidt-ostovic@dfv.de
Ute Keller
Sales Managerin Coordination LänderReports
+49 69 7595-1764
ute.keller@dfv.de
Rana Karakaya
Sales Managerin Nonfood
+49 69 7595-2582
rana.karakaya@dfv.de
Daniel Ochs
Key Account Director Tech, Logistics & Packaging
+49 69 7595-1769
daniel.ochs@dfv.de
Sabine Strauß
Senior Sales Managerin International
(Great Britain, Ireland, Austria, USA, Canada)
+49 69 7595-2524
sabine.strauss@dfv.de
Anna Täger
Sales Managerin International
(Eastern Europe, Switzerland, Spain)
+49 69 7595-2533
anna.taeger@dfv.de
Kristina Zwirner
Senior Sales Managerin International
(Benelux, France, Scandinavia)
+49 69 7595-2538
kristina.zwirner@dfv.de
Sven Wirth
Sales Director Digital
+49 69 7595-2537
sven.wirth@dfv.de
Barbara Cannawurf
Senior Sales Managerin Digital
+49 69 7595-2538
barbara.cannawurf@dfv.de
Ludwig Hinkel
Product Manager Digital
+49 69 7595-2536
ludwig.hinkel@dfv.de
Rainer Tradt
Head of Media Services
+49 69 7595-1744
rainer.tradt@dfv.de
Matthias Thelen
Marketing Director
+49 69 7595-2621
matthias.thelen@dfv.de
Hilke Waas
Head of Market & Media Research
+49 69 7595-1957
hilke.waas@dfv.de